New Headshots

Summers for me are a time of relaxation, travel, occasional acting work, and catching up.  This year has turned out quite different;  my son is starting to crawl, I’m serving as summer chair again, and I’ve been auditioning for quite a few TV & film projects.  The last time I had headshots taken was in grad school four years ago, and I refuse to become one of those theatre professors who continues to use those antiquated black & white shots from when they were 22.  My school has been fortunate over the past two years to have all of our production photos taken by one of our very talented students, Ben Meadors.  (He is the one who took the amazing shots of Henry and the skull)  He graduated this past spring, and he’s moving to NYC tomorrow, so I was lucky enough to squeeze in a quick session yesterday.  Here are a few samples:

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “New Headshots

  1. MOM AND GEORGE

    NEEDLESS TO SAY MY FAVORITES ARE YOUR SMILING PI C. GEORGE THINKS YOU LOOK LIKE JON HAMM!!!! THEY ARE ALL TERRIFIC!!!!!

Leave a Reply

